This here’s mah writin’ blog.

I’ve recently had increasing success with my writing, and figured it was time to start a blog. Writers of the Future picked up “Moonlight One,” Daily Science Fiction said they’d publish “Game Theory,” and I’m working through the editorial process for “Leaders Taste Better” with the editor at Orson Scott Card’s Intergalactic Medicine Show.

If you’d like to read my older stuff, I’ve posted links to most of it on the P3 page. “Gifted” is probably my favorite so far. It’s a weird story, since I started writing it in first-person as a male and decided to gender swap for the challenge. Apparently the challenge gave the story its edge, and I got some validation for my hobby. Perhaps this hobby will one day be my sole source of income. Perhaps not. I can’t not write, regardless.

I might post some interesting science or other articles on here, but my main goal is to entertain you. I’ll post some stories exclusively to this blog, which I’ll attempt to update once a week unless life circumstances keep me from doing so.

Leave a Reply

